resources

support + guidance

YOGA & MEDITATION

On Meditation onmeditation.com
Art of Attention artofattention.com
Thom Knoles thomknoles.com
Yogarupa Rod Stryker parayoga.com
Sally Kempton sallykempton.com
Ziva Meditation zivameditation.com
Yogaglo ​yogaglo.com
Elena Brower ​elenabrower.com​
Happify happify.com
Mindvalley mindvalley.com

FURTHER INQUIRY

Manorama SanskritStudies.org
Lorin Roche Radiance Sutras
Swami Rudrananda Behind the Cosmic Curtain
Frequency by Penney Pierce penneypeirce.com
Self-Observation by Red Hawk
Meditation for the Love of It by Sally Kempton sallykempton.com
HeartMath Solution by Childre and Martin
Self Observation by Red Hawk

INSPIRATION

Erica Jago jagoyoga.com
Eve Ensler eveensler.org
Jonathan Angelilli traindeep.com
Rasha onenesswebsite.com
Chloe Crespichloecrespi.com
Ally Bogard allybogard.com
Betty Kay Kendrick bettykay.com
Thom Knoles thomknoles.com
Yogarupa Rod Stryker parayoga.com
Sally Kempton sallykempton.com
Lauren Zander handelgroup.com
Laurie Gerber handelgroup.com

INSPIRATION

Hari Kaur harinyc.com
John O’Donohue johnodonohue.com
Gabrielle Bernstein gabbyb.tv
Louise Amar louiseamar.com
Emily Fletcher emilyfletcher.com
Dr. Lorin Roche lorinroche.com
Saul David Raye sauldavidraye.com
Erich Schiffman erichschiffmann.com
Kia Miller kiamiller.com
Tommy Rosen tommyrosen.com
Annapurna Living annapurnaliving.com
Douglas Brooks rajanaka.com