elena brower art of attention

Join me on Monday, December 15th,
for a FREE call on the benefits of meditation.

Demystify meditation, learn why and how it's extraordinarily effective for releasing stress, dissolving doubt and healing patterns that no longer serve us. Hear real examples of practices and how they can help immediately to make you feel better in your family, your work and your life.

December 15th, 2014   7pm EST / 5pm MT / 4pm PST
A replay will be available for those who cannot make the call or for international guests.
CALL IN NUMBER +1 424-203-8405
ACCESS CODE 641241#

sign up for more info